Website Manager

Town of Poughkeepsie Little League Girls Softball

Board of Directors


2017/18 Board of Directors

Contact us at [email protected]

President                        Brian Ricks

Vice President                Marty Krakower

Secretary                        Chris Hanaburgh

Treasurer                        Jessica Walker                                    

Safety Officer                  Bob Cantalupo

Information Officer         Pat Duffy                 

Player Agent                    Eric Kirsch

Fundraising                     Danielle Daudier

Coaching Coordinator    Steve Adams

Field Scheduling              Corey Whitted

Uniform/Equipment Mgr   Tom Polakowski

Advisor to the Board         Dee Holt

Copyright © 2019 Town of Poughkeepsie Girls Softball
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In